APPENDIX III

	Chairman	Vice-Chairman
Audit Committee	Cllr Nicolas Hampshire	Cllr Andy Booth
General Licensing Committee	Cllr Lesley Ingham	Cllr Prescott
General Purposes	Cllr Bowles	Cllr Gerry Lewin
Licensing Act 2003 Committee	Cllr Lesley Ingham	Cllr Prescott
Policy Development and Review Committee	Cllr Lloyd Bowen	Cllr Andy Booth
Planning Committee	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Prescott
Scrutiny Committee	Cllr Andy Booth	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
Standards Committee	Cllr Dewar Whalley	Cllr Lloyd Bowen